Fayetteville Regional Chamber Staff


s_douglaspeters.jpg

Douglas Peters, IOM
President/CEO
910-484-4242 Ext 228
dpeters@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Governance
  • Policies
  • Community Relations
  • Board of Directors
  • Public Policy
  • Advocacy
  • Small Business Development

s_lindabyrd.jpg

Linda Byrd
Coordinator, Finance
910-484-4242 Ext. 233
lbyrd@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Billing
  • General Finance Correspondance

Economic Development Alliance of Fayetteville and Cumberland County, North Carolina Staff


s_russrogerson.jpg

Russ Rogerson
Russ Rogerson
Exec. VP, Economic Development
910-484-4242 Ext. 245
rrogerson@thencalliance.com

Call this person for:

  • Economic Development Related Topics
  • Site Selections

s_amberquinn.jpg

Amber Quinn
Amber Quinn
Manager Research & Analysis
910-433-6778
aquinn@thencalliance.com

Call this person for:

  • Research and Demographic data

s_catherineejohnson.jpg

Catherine E. Johnson, IOM
Cathy Johnson
Existing Industry
910-433-6773
cjohnson@thencalliance.com

Call this person for:

  • Existing Industry and Workforce Information

s_niringierbolini.jpg

Nirin Gierbolini
Chief Financial Officer
910-484-4242 Ext. 231
ngierbolini@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Financial Controls
  • Risk Management

s_tonicunnigandixon.jpg

Toni Cunnigan-Dixon
Manager, Special Programs
910-433-6767
tdixon@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Military Affairs Council
  • Events
  • Business After Hours, Coffee Club & Ribbon Cuttings

boardimg.png

Aarti Naik
Finance Clerk
910-484-4242 Ext 228
anaik@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • General Finance Questions

s_brandonplotnick.jpg

Brandon Plotnick
Manager, Marketing & Communications
910-433-6766
bplotnick@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Website questions
  • Advertising opportunities
  • Login issues
  • Newsletter submissions or e-mail blasts
  • Leadership Fayetteville

s_jennyproctor.png

Jenny Proctor
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
910-433-6775
jproctor@faybiz.com

Call this person for:

  • Executive Assistant
  • Office Management Topics
  • Board of Directors and Committee Information